essential skills

Take a plastic bed, hot wax and twinkly muzak.
Find a person to apply targetted pressure to the shoulders and upper back.
Result= exhaustion, relaxation and mobility.

Every month or so B kneads my shoulders and lifts the weight. I’m sure she doesn’t get too well paid for it. I value her work more than I do that of, say, George Osborne or Fred Goodwin. I value the work of health professionals and carers more than George Osborne does. (UK budget today)

Anyone got any ideas about how I can become a political power and have the world run the way I’d like it? Preferably without going to war again.

1 thought on “essential skills”

what do you think?

