the little things that make me smile

 

You hadn’t forgotten this, had you?

15 thoughts on “the little things that make me smile”

  1. I have a feeling in me water that that comment from someone called speccy, should have been the headline of the post. Am I right? If so I am delighted and actually dancing about the room.

  2. Hurrah for Girl1! Long may the bunting fly and teddy beam. And many, many good wishes to her: not just a big girl now but a successful big girl.

  3. Girl1 – hurray, congratulations – not a little thing at all! We can smile for big things too.
    [Only sorry the system still puts everyone in such positions and feel there will be other families where smiling is hard today.]
    Good wishes to all

what do you think?

