easter singalong time

7 thoughts on “easter singalong time”

  1. I have just been browsing YouTube for Chris Isaak’s Wicked Game to relive my ancient youth; this choice of yours raises the tone nicely. I hope Girls1and2 are headlong into the chocolate.

  2. Lovely song: clever Handel – didn’t he write this in about seven days? (The whole thing, I mean)…Happy Easter to you all, Fiona. Hope you are all having a fab time.

  3. There’s nothing like this chorus to raise my joy to highest levels! Easter is a lovely day, but I hope to keep the joy and peace of promise well beyond one Sunday. I hope the same for you and your lovely family, Fiona. Debra

  4. Though I help lead singing at church a couple times a month, I am not in the choir, but when they sing the Hallelujah Chorus at Easter, anyone who wants to is invited to join in, and I did – I love singing it.

what do you think?

