walking and listening

My daily walks with our fine four legged friend haven’t simply provided an opportunity to get to know the surrounding streets and grassy bits better.

Since I decided to listen to music on our meanders I’ve been rediscovering tracks I haven’t listened to in years. Normally I listen to whatever the earworm of the moment is, but for the walking I’m alphabetical…

So in the last few days I’ve had Aretha, Aztec Camera, Bedouin Sounclash, and Bellowhead.

.

.

.

.

So many B artists. So much music to make sure girls know about!

4 thoughts on “walking and listening”

what do you think?

