too soon

Bloggy Buddies, we’ve lost one. Lisa Lynch- strong and fearless and funny, she’s left us. The Bullshit got her. I’ve talked about Lisa before, with awe- her attitude inspired awe in many.

lisa lynch

I’ve been reading her blog Alright Tit from its early days. I found it by accident but was hooked from the start by Lisa’s energy, strong language, strong family and sense of humour. I’ve cried often at her posts. I never met her. I’m crying now.

Lisa died on Monday, in the hospice she valued so much, with her husband and family with her. Just like she planned.

5 thoughts on “too soon”

what do you think?

